Managment Team


Finace


Mamta Patel

(CFO)
Corporate Office
Email:Mamta@chartered.co.in

Rakesh Mehta

Assistant Manager
Corporate Office
Mobile:9879209036

Accounts


Heena Dave

Assistant Account Head
Corporate Office
Email:Heena@chartered.co.in

Priya Shah

Sales Head
Corporate Office
Email:Priya@chartered.co.in

Marketing Team


Hemaram Choudary

Head Marketing & Branch Operations
West Zone
Mobile:09004333677
Email:hemaram@chartered.co.in

Arjun Singh

Head Marketing & Branch Operations
North & East Zone
Mobile:09758929807
Email:arjun@chartered.co.in

Vijendra Verma

Goverment Contrant
Mobile:09879209009
Email:verma@chartered.co.in

Fleet Management


Jasvant singh Barad

Head Fleet Mangement
Mobile:09879209020
Email:savera@chartered.co.in

Ashok Borana

Head Fleet Manager(Trailors)
Mobile:9879209002
Email:savera@chartered.co.in

Prakash Parmar

Head Fleet Manager(Trucks)
Mobile:09879209004
Email:savera@chartered.co.in

Workshop


Vishwajit Singh Barad

Head Workshop Manager
Mobile:9879209049
Email:

Harshad Parmar

Head Store Manager
Mobile: 9979889994
Email:harshadp@chartered.co.in

Manoj Choudary

Assistant Manager
Mobile:9879209064
Email:wm@chartered.co.in

Transportation Manager


Shripal Shah

Transportation Manager
Mobile:9727734901














Copyright © Chartered Logistics@2016